By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

2021 Courses Program

The Croquet Academy – 2021 Courses - Amended Programme

Date Course Ideal h'cap Course Leader Cost*
17 March Wed 7.30 pm AC Laws Update Evening Zoom Webinar AC Ref's & Coaches Cliff Jones Free
18 March Thurs 2 pm AC Laws Update Afternoon Zoom Webinar AC Ref's & Coaches Cliff Jones Free
22 March Mon 7 pm AC Laws Update Evening Zoom Webinar AC Ref's & Coaches Cliff Jones Free
25 March Thurs 2.30 pm AC Laws Update Afternoon Zoom Webinar AC Ref's & Coaches Cliff Jones Free
27 May Thurs Masterclass In GC 4 or less Jonathan Powe £60/£50
2 June Wed Masterclass in Winning Mentality - It's Not About The Mallet n/a Stephen Mulliner £60/£50
4 June Fri GC Workshop Including Video Analysis 9 or below Richard Carline £50/£40
7 June Mon GC -  Improve Your Skills 4 - 9 Richard Carline £50/£40
10 June Thurs GC Beginners & Improvers n/a Morgan Case £50/£40
11 June Fri Short Croquet -  AC For Beginners n/a Frances Low £50/£40
16 - 17 June Wed - Thurs GC - Referee's Qualification Course n/a Ian Cobbold £75/60
28 June Mon Every Shot Is Tactical (from his new book) 9 & below Stephen Custance- Baker £60/£50
1 July Thurs GC -  Coached Games Day 6 - 10 Richard Carline £50/£40
8 - 9 July Thurs - Fri AC Beginners & Improvers 12+ Cliff Jones £75/65
19 July Mon AC -  Developing The Advanced Game 9 or below Chris Coull £50/£40
11 August Wed AC -  It's All About The Break 10 - 16 Clive Hayton £50/£40
17 August Tues AC -  Supervised High Bisque Tournament, 14 point handicap 14+ Frances Low £25/£20
25 Aug Wed Working Towards The Triple Peel 5 & below Chris Coull £50/£40
14 Sep Tues GC -  Coached Games Day 6 - 10 Richard Carline £50/£40
25 - 26 Sept Sat - Sun Becoming A Coach (CTC) - Club Level Coach To be run in parallel. (CQC) - Coach Qualification Course (£40 subsidy may be available) n/a Janet Hoptroff £75/60

To enter these courses please use this link.


   Quick link:   2021 courses